Office of the Prime Minister (OPM)

Office of the Prime Minister (OPM)



Capital A:


Permanent Secretary: Audrey Sewell

Minister: Andrew Holness, Everald Warmington, and James C. Hutchinson

Ministers without Portfolio: Everald Warmington and Lester Michael Henry

This site uses cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our site you agree to accept these cookies. Read more about it here.